User Tools

Site Tools


EASA→Workspace

  • In a typical EASAP scenario a User will,
    • configure inputs
    • submit a run
    • analyze output
    • then modify the inputs again, in a cycle
  • Eventually, a particular submitted run will satisfy the technical requirements of the use case.
  • The inputs and outputs for that run will be already be available in,
  • However it is often the case that,
    • inputs are configured
    • multiple runs are submitted
    • →if the output only partially satisfies the User's requirements, they may wish to return and continue changing inputs

In this case the running EASAP may be 'Saved with current inputs' (click the 'disk' icon ) and the EASAP may be later reloaded with the prior inputs in place.


My Workspace‌

  • The table of saved EASAPs has five columns,
    • File→Label or name for an EASAP when Save icon is clicked ( )
    • Last Modified→Date and time the EASAP was last saved
    • File Type→EASAP title
    • Open→ ( ) opens a Saved EASAP with prior inputs
    • Delete→ ( ) moves EASAP from this table to the Recycle Bin

Open and Delete apply only to an EASAP that has been 'Saved with current inputs' and not to the Published version.

  • This table will display a specified maximum number of EASAP runs or files on one page, which is set under,
      • → Once this number is exceeded, additional pages and navigation links will be created.
  • To toggle ascending/descending alphabetical or chronological ordering (respectively) click on the column headings,
    • File
    • File Type
    • Last Modified

Click Search to narrow the list by a text query, Reset to return to the full listing.


Recycle Bin‌

Delete moves an EASAP that had been 'Saved with current inputs' to the Recycle Bin.

An EASAP in the Recycle Bin may be Restored which returns the Saved EASAP to EASA→Workspace→My Workspace

To irreversibly delete the entry, use Delete again, however the Published EASAP in the Application Library will be unaffected.